Jun 16
Clear/Reset user data
Context: I’ve just joined a new gym due to my old one closing down, and a lot of machines (cable, stationary ones) have completely different tension profiles than my previous ones meaning I have to either up/reduce the weights dramatically. Goal: Either globally or per exercise be able to reset or clear the historical weight data in order to more accurately track future workouts
Pending
A workaround is to create a new exercise and add the gym name at the end. I use multiple gyms so have this issue in a big way and use this as a workaround.